Latest Products http://www.sharpenggcorp.com Latest Products 17-08-21 en-us http://www.sharpenggcorp.com Material Handling Equipment http://www.sharpenggcorp.com/material-handling-equipment.htm Wed, 10 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture and supply a wide range of Material Handling Equipment. The comprehensive Material Handling Equipment Range caters to various industries. We use the only efficient motors, high quality belts, and other well-designed components in the production process of the Material Handling Systems. Industrial Conveyors http://www.sharpenggcorp.com/industrial-conveyors.htm Wed, 10 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Are you in the search of energy efficient and easy to operate Industrial Conveyors? If yes, then we are the perfect destination for you. We provide a number of Industrial Conveyors to cater to all big and small needs of various industries. From different types of Belt Conveyors, Gravity Roller Conveyors, etc. Belt Conveyors http://www.sharpenggcorp.com/belt-conveyors.htm Wed, 10 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture and supply CE Marked Belt Conveyors in India. We use quality raw material in the production process of Belt Conveyors. The Belt Conveyors are widely used for carrying material from one end to another. Our Belt Conveyors are available in varied lengths and widths to suit the requirement of the clients. Decline Belt Conveyor http://www.sharpenggcorp.com/decline-belt-conveyor.htm Wed, 10 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We present Decline Belt Conveyor, which is widely used in different industries. The Decline Belt Conveyor, we offer, is known for its high quality, efficient performance, and long working life. Incline Belt Conveyor http://www.sharpenggcorp.com/incline-belt-conveyor.htm Wed, 10 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We present Incline Belt Conveyor, which is widely used in different industries. The Incline Belt Conveyor, we offer, is known for its high quality, efficient performance, and long working life. Gravity Roller Conveyors http://www.sharpenggcorp.com/gravity-roller-conveyors.htm Wed, 10 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer well-designed Gravity Roller Conveyors in India. Avail our Gravity Roller Conveyors for safe and virtually maintenance-free handling of goods. These Gravity Roller Conveyors find wide application in warehousing and production lines. Gravity Roller Conveyor is widely used for accumulation of varied material at the start or end of powered conveyors and manual assembly lines. Screw Conveyor http://www.sharpenggcorp.com/screw-conveyor.htm Wed, 10 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We take immense pleasure in providing Screw Conveyers for various industrial applications. The Screw Conveyor, we offer, is comprised of a screw inside the hollow pipe, which is turned with the help of a motor in order to deliver material from one end of the conveyer to the other. Bucket Elevator http://www.sharpenggcorp.com/bucket-elevator.htm Wed, 10 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us well-designed Bucket Elevator, which is made from high quality Carbon Steel or Stainless Steel 304. The Z Type Bucket Elevator, we provide, has a large hoist capacity and also a great height. In the Bucket Elevator, the Elevator Hopper is taken up by chain, vertically elevating bulk material, which may include small particles. Conveyor Spare Parts http://www.sharpenggcorp.com/conveyor-spare-parts.htm Wed, 10 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company offers a variety of Conveyor Spare Parts to match the varied requirements of all clients. In the range of Conveyor Spare Parts, we provide a number of options in Conveyor Idlers and Conveyor Pulleys. The Conveyor Spare Parts, we offer, are manufactured using the best quality Stainless Steel, HDPE, PVC, etc. Conveyor Idlers http://www.sharpenggcorp.com/conveyor-idlers.htm Wed, 10 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer various types of Conveyor Idlers including Carring Idler, Return Idler, Impact Idler, Centring Idler, Spiral Idler, Comb Sharp Clean Idler, Taper Shaped Idler, Steel Idler, etc. The maintenance-free Conveyor Idlers performs efficiently over a long period of time. Conveyor Pulleys http://www.sharpenggcorp.com/conveyor-pulleys.htm Wed, 10 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth a variety of Conveyor Pulleys to provide support to all types of Conveyor Belts. From Head Pulleys, Tail Pulleys, Bend Pulleys, etc., to Drum Pulleys, we offer all. In the section of Rubber Coating Pulleys, we provide Vulcanized Pulleys as well as Cold Adhesive Pulleys. Screen Printing IR Conveyor Dryer http://www.sharpenggcorp.com/screen-printing-ir-conveyor-dryer.htm Wed, 10 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer efficient Screen Printing IR Conveyor Dryer in India. The accurately designed Screen Printing IR Conveyor Dryer is suitable for various sizes of screen printing. The Screen Printing IR Conveyor Dryers, we offer, are made up of precisely manufactured Far-Infrared Conveyor Dryer and Tunnel Oven/ Conveyor Oven.